Reblog

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/food-politic/this-is-why-youre-bad-at-_b_4784159.html?utm_hp_ref=food&ir=Food

I love this article and this is exactly how I feel about food and eating. Eat things that make you feel good and take your time preparing them.
“I don’t want to sit down in front of a plate of nutrients. I don’t even want to get my recommended daily intake in the form of disparate foods. I want composition and cuisine and history in my food. I want something that’s been recipe-tested over the centuries — the dish that stood the test of time.”

Image

About Siobhan

My name is Siobhan and I live with my husband and our beautiful daughter in New York. I love real, whole, healthy food and I am passionate about biodynamic farming practices. I try to eat locally as often as possible and to support my local farmers.
This entry was posted in CSA Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

