A delicious cranberry cocktail

http://acozykitchen.com/cranberry-thyme-gin-tonic/#more-17807

ImageImage

I made it with vodka and seltzer instead of gin and tonic and it turned out beautiful and delicious!
Enjoy and Happy Holidays!!! SW

Check out that blog, soooo gorgeous!

About Siobhan

My name is Siobhan and I live with my husband and our beautiful daughter in New York. I love real, whole, healthy food and I am passionate about biodynamic farming practices. I try to eat locally as often as possible and to support my local farmers.
This entry was posted in CSA Recipes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

