10 Things I Want My Daughter to Know About Working Out

Sort of how I feel about teaching kids about food…it is about joy, not about punishment!

10 Things I Want My Daughter to Know About Working Out.

About Siobhan

My name is Siobhan and I live with my husband and our beautiful daughter in New York. I love real, whole, healthy food and I am passionate about biodynamic farming practices. I try to eat locally as often as possible and to support my local farmers.
This entry was posted in CSA Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

