Welcome to Sweet P’s Kitchen

Welcome to my food blog! My daughter, Sweet P, and I enjoy cooking (and eating) beautiful, healthy, local food together and ‘we’ have decided to blog about it. Many people have requested recipes, links, and meal ideas so I figured I may as well put it all down in writing. My sister encouraged me to write the blog for myself and not care about who reads it and I totally loved that idea. It will be nice to look back on this time in my life and have a catalog of tried and true recipes at my fingertips. I love reading food blogs so I get a lot of recipes and ideas from other bloggers. I will link to the original recipe as often as I can unless I change something drastic about the original. I hope to update once a week with a new (or an old) recipe. Please comment below if you have any requests or questions.

About Siobhan

My name is Siobhan and I live with my husband and our beautiful daughter in New York. I love real, whole, healthy food and I am passionate about biodynamic farming practices. I try to eat locally as often as possible and to support my local farmers.
This entry was posted in CSA Recipes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to Sweet P’s Kitchen

  1. janine says:

    Yay!!!!

Leave a Reply

